About Doctrin

Our goal is to improve healthcare
for one billion people

BETTER HEALTHCARE WITH INTELLIGENT E-HEALTH SOLUTIONS

Doctrin has a clear purpose – to radically improve healthcare! We strive to improve medical quality and the patient experience while making sure healthcare resources are used more efficiently. We can achieve this be helping providers to digitize the patient journey with the right tools, processes and training.

We have ambitious goals – our long-term ambition is to improve healthcare for one billion people.

Doctrin1

Our values

Doctrin is a values-driven company. Our values guide us in every day work and important decisions.

Doctrin_symbol_CMYK

Be passionate

We’re here to radically improve healthcare. Our passion for our purpose gives us energy to drive real change and stamina when the going gets tough. We only hire people who share our passion and we strive to inspire others by showing our passion and drive.

Doctrin_symbol_CMYK

Aim High

To radically improve healthcare, we need to think big. We go for the giant leaps and break ground by doing things no one has done before. We always optimize for scalable and global solutions. We go the extra mile when it is required.

Doctrin_symbol_CMYK

Work smart

To reach our goals, we need to constantly challenge ourselves to find the most effective path. We understand that most results are determined by a small number of causes. We act fast and learn along the way. We ask for quick feedback frequently and see mistakes as an opportunity to learn.

Doctrin_symbol_CMYK

Be you

People perform at their best when they feel like they can bring their whole selves to work. We appreciate diversity – it makes us stronger, smarter and better together. We create an open and caring atmosphere by being authentic and compassionate. We always talk to each other and never about each other.

Doctrin_symbol_CMYK

Collaborate

To radically improve health care, we have to use our different strengths and work smart together. We throw politics and prestige out of the window and always put our mission first. We proactively help each other without being asked. We think and act beyond roles and responsibilities - we are bigger than that.

Doctrin_symbol_CMYK

Have fun

Radically improving healthcare is hard. Really hard. But even though our mission is real, we don’t take ourselves too seriously. We appreciate craziness, self-distance and a good laugh. We like what we do, we like each other and we energize the journey by having fun along the way.

Ashkan Labaf, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer
+46 704 87 76 62
ashkan@doctrin.se

Benjamin Lamb, M.D.

Head of Medical & AI
+46 735 36 08 80
benjamin@doctrin.se

Carl-Fredrik Grimberg

Software Developer
carl-fredrik@doctrin.se

Carlos Lorente

CFO & COO
+46 703 52 27 74
carlos@doctrin.se

Clara Franzén

Head of People & Culture
+46 739 62 61 57
clara@doctrin.se

David Bergström

UX/UI Designer
+46 707 92 82 02
david@doctrin.se

Emil Billberg

Software Developer
emil@doctrin.se

Erik Cronqvist, M.D.

Project Leader
+46 733 42 25 05
erik.cronqvist@doctrin.se

Ivan Wambi

Recruiter
ivan.wambi@doctrin.se

Joar Selving

Software Developer
joar@doctrin.se

Johan Persson, M.D.

Project Leader
+46 707 14 37 97
johan@doctrin.se

Julia Schou, M.D.

General Practitioner
+46 709 69 50 15
julia@doctrin.se

Linda Moris, M.D

General Practitioner
+46 702 52 96 59
linda@doctrin.se

Madelen Ericsson

QA Manager
+46 735 33 59 87
madelen@doctrin.se 

Magnus Liungman

Chief Executive Officer
magnus@doctrin.se

Marcus Berggren

Software Developer
marcus@doctrin.se

Markko Waas

Head of Insurance
+46 768 78 99 76
markko@doctrin.se

Markus Sandén, M.D.

General Practitioner
+46 739 62 61 58
markus@doctrin.se

Mattias Bernow, M.D.

Head of Implementation
+46 705 98 85 45
mattias@doctrin.se

Milan Zivkovic

Software Developer
+381 64 22 36 028
milan@doctrin.se

Niklas Björkman

Chief Technology Officer
+46 708 24 70 20
niklas@doctrin.se

Per Eriksson

Chief Commercial Officer
+46 702 54 90 24
per@doctrin.se

Rickard Rosenberg

Lead Backend Developer
+46 76 221 79 29
rickard@doctrin.se

Sara Mikaili, M.D.

Project Leader
+46 722 53 21 11
sara@doctrin.se

Sofia Ljungmark

Chief Product Officer
+46 735 13 89 31
sofia@doctrin.se

Tor Moström

Lead Frontend Developer
tor@doctrin.se